Download Album: Jok’air – Je suis Big Daddy [iTunes] (2017)

Below is a brand new album “Jok’air – Je suis Big Daddy“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album was released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

01. Je suis Big Daddy
02. G.
03. Moussa et Sarah feat. Emily Perry
04. Mon bebe
05. Plus rien ne m’etonne feat. Chich
06. Yu-Gi-Oh
07. Le chemin de lucifer
08. Tragedie
09. Cigarette feat. Serge Gainzbeur
10. Brique Squad feat. R.O.C.
11. Je ne sais pas feat. Pepside
12. Tu me manques
13. Mariama
14. Anniversaire
15. Doucement
16. Fee

Scroll down to Stream And Download this new audio track “Jok’air – Je suis Big Daddy” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Download Album: Jok’air – Je suis Big Daddy [iTunes] (2017)

For Music & Video Promotion Contact: ProudlyMusicDotNet@gmail. com or Phone: +2349055915030,

Be the first to comment on "Download Album: Jok’air – Je suis Big Daddy [iTunes] (2017)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.