DOWNLOAD: 21 Savage ISSA Album)

DOWNLOAD: 21 Savage ISSA Album)

DOWNLOAD: 21 Savage ISSA Album)

21 Savage has finally released his debut Album titled “ISSA”. The Project comes out laced with 14 tracks in total with no feature.
Surprisingly the Drake and Young Thug assisted single – Issa didnt make the cut.

The production is handled by A-listers such as Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Mustard, Southside, Wheezy and newcomer Pierre Bourne. The track whole is sprinkled with additional vocals from Young Thug.

Check out the full project below and don’t hesitate to share.

21 Savage Isaa Album Tracklist/Download Link

1. Famous

2. Bank Account

3. Close My Eyes

4. Bad Business

5. Baby Girl

6. Thug Life

7. Facetime

8. Nothin New

9. Numb

10. Dead People

11. Money Convo

12. Special

13. Whole Lot

14. 7 Min Freestyle

DOWNLOAD 21 Savage (Zip)

For Music & Video Promotion Contact: ProudlyMusicDotNet@gmail. com or Phone: +2349055915030,

Be the first to comment on "DOWNLOAD: 21 Savage ISSA Album)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.